Sportausschuss

Der Sportausschuss des WLV


Hans Krieg

Sportwart

Hans Krieg
Schillerstr. 4, 72663 Großbettlingen
Tel.: 07022 / 9045495
E-Mail: Krieg.Hans@t-online.de

Tilman Bertsch

Beauftragter für Straßenwettbewerbe

Tilman Bertsch
Wilhelm-Blos-Str. 7, 70191 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/2566702
E-Mail: tilman.bertsch@gmx.de

Bernhard Grißmer

Seniorenwettkampfwart

Bernhard Grißmer
Sonnenbergstr. 10, 71134 Aidlingen
Tel. 07034 / 9425713, Fax 07031/6215200
E-Mail: grissmer.bernhard@web.de

Christian Hummel

Teamleiter Nachwuchs

Christian Hummel
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/28077710, Fax 0711/28077720
E-Mail: hummel@wlv-sport.de

Thomas Jeggle

stellv. Sportwart

Thomas Jeggle
Florianweg 22, 72124 Pliezhausen
E-Mail: Thomas.Jeggle@sindelfingen.de

Gustav Jenne

Vertreter der Vereine

Gustav Jenne
St.-Veit-Str. 5, 74223 Flein
E-Mail: gustav.jenne@web.de

Norbert Laske

Sozialreferent

Norbert Laske
Brandenkopfweg 27, 70569 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/6871280, Fax 0711/2792622
E-Mail: norbert.laske@freenet.de

Rene Stauß

Athletenvertreter

Rene Stauß
Weißdornweg 14-Whg-Nr. 245
72076 Tübingen
E-Mail: rene.stauss@gmx.de

Roland Mäußnest

Mehrkampfwart

Roland Mäußnest
Lindenstr. 9, 73095 Albershausen
Tel. 07161/35717, Fax 07161/35818
E-Mail: maeussnest@aol.com

Sven Rees

Leistungssportdirektor

Sven Rees
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/28077709, Fax 0711/28077720
E-Mail: rees@wlv-sport.de