Talentförderung / Förderstufe IV

Teamleiter:
Christian Hummel, c/o WLV Fritz-Walter-Weg 19, 70372 Stuttgart,
Tel: 0711/28077-710 d, Fax 0711/28077-720
E-Mail: hummel@bwleichtathletik.de

Landestrainer Nachwuchs
Nordbaden:
Cathleen Tschirch, c/o: MTG Mannheim, Im Pfeifferswörth 13
68167 Mannheim, E-Mail: tschirch@bwleichtathletik.de

Mittelbaden
Volker Zahn, Hölzelstr. 7, 77866 Rheinau-Linx
Tel: 0170/2426139, E-Mail: zahn@bwleichtathletik.de

Südbaden:
Christoph Geissler, Schützenstr. 12, 79540 Lörrach
Tel: 07621 / 9159632, E-Mail: rfcgeissler@gmx.de

Württemberg
Jennifer Hartmann, Mercedesstr. 83, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711/28077-733, E-Mail: hartmann@bwleichtathletik.de

FIV-Trainer
Felix Hepperle, Finkenweg 24, 74357 Bönnigheim
Tel: 0151/40374251, E-Mail: felix.hepperle@web.de

Lutz Klemm, Neckarpromenade 15/365, 68167 Mannheim
Tel: 0621-1229175
E-Mail: klemm@bwleichtathletik.de

Angela Wondratschek, Am Friedhof 2, 72202 Nagold
E-Mail: AWondratschek@gmx.de