Die Mitglieder des WLV-Wettkampfausschusses im Überblick

Wettkampfausschuss


Dieter Locher

Wettkampfwart

Dieter Locher
Richard-Wagner-Str. 1, 71065 Sindelfingen
Tel. 07031/800487, Fax 07031/789069
mobil: 0170-4862853 (whatsapp)
E-Mail: mail@dieterlocher.de

Ulrike Achatz

Leiterin Kamprichterwesen

Ulrike Achatz
Obere Breite 30, 72336 Balingen
Tel. 07433 / 382631
E-Mail: UlrikeAchatz@gmx.de

Tilman Bertsch

Beauftragter für Strassenwettbewerbe

Tilman Bertsch
Wilhelm-Blos-Str. 7, 70191 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/2566702
E-Mail: tilman.bertsch@gmx.de

Fred Eberle

Lehrwart

Fred Eberle
Am Käppele 2, 72527 Schw. Gmünd
Tel. 07171/74512, Fax 07171/779743
E-Mail: fred.eberle.gd@gmail.com

Stefan Frey

Statistiker Schülerbereich

Stefan Frey
Alexanderstr. 69, 70182 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/2348759, Fax 0711/2348759
E-Mail: Stefan-W.Frey@t-online.de

Jan Helwerth

Schüler-/Jugendwettkampfwart

Jan Helwerth
Reinsburg Str.129, 70197 Stuttgart
E-Mail: jan.helwerth@gmx.de

Oliver Krebs

Jugendwart

Oliver Krebs
Bilihildstr. 11, 70437 Stuttgart
E-Mail: oli.krebs@web.de

Hans Krieg

Sportwart

Hans Krieg
Schillerstr. 4, 72663 Großbettlingen
Tel. 07022 / 9045495
E-Mail: Krieg.Hans@t-online.de

Roland Mäußnest

Mehrkampfwart

Roland Mäußnest
Lindenstr. 9, 73095 Albershausen
Tel. 07161/35717, Fax 07161/35818
E-Mail: maeussnest@aol.com

Wolfgang Regedzinski

Statistiker Seniorenbereich

Wolfgang Regedzinski
Konrad-Miller-Str. 5, 88213 Ravensburg
Tel. 0751/96328, Fax 0741/96368
E-Mail: W.Regedzinski@t-online.de

Jürgen Rünzler

Statistiker

Jürgen Rünzler
Eugen-Bolz-Str. 12, 78549 Spaichingen
Tel. 07424/2428
E-Mail: jk@ruenzler.de

Frank-Martin Schunack

Leiter Kampfrichterwesen

Frank-Martin Schunack
Schloßstr. 9, 72584 Hülben
Tel.: 07125 / 6465
E-Mail: FMU.Schunack@web.de